Forced Breeding

I didn’t know where I was when I woke up. Or how I ended up naked on a chair with my legs spread and tied over the armrests and wrists  shackled firmly to the backrest. My head felt heavy and my vision was blurry. My memory didn’t seem to be cooperative and I only vaguely remembered drinking a glass of wine offered by a gentleman at the dinner party.

I looked around hoping to find someone to help me out. When I saw no one, I attempted to call out but quickly realized my mouth was gagged. Without losing hope, I struggled with the restraints. I tried to free my wrists but to no avail. I tried to free my legs but the results were equally depressing. I was completely immobilized and helplessly exposed.

As I stayed there unable to move, I took in my surrounding. A pang of fear began to spread through my being as the gravity of the situation set in. The room, which looked more like an emptied storage, was scarcely furnished. The ceiling was bare and coated only with a layer of white paint. A single dim orange light bulb hung precariously above me, casting a moving shadow on the cement flooring as the bulb slowly swung back and forth.

In front of me was some form of mechanical implementation that I had never seen before. It looked like some kind of medical device, sleek and white, with a long shaft  jutting out from the side. A computer screen was mounted to the left upper corner of the implement and a panel with multiple electronic ports on the right corner. On the top of the implementation was a long glass tube with a digital display reading 95 degrees mounted at the base.

The door opened with a sickening screech. A woman dressed impeccably in a black cocktail dress walked in carrying a briefcase. I called out through the gag for her in hopes that she was here to get me out. She placed the briefcase on the floor and began operating the machine. I was becoming more suspicious when she consistently ignored my cries of distress. It hadn’t occurred to me that this woman might have something to do with me being here in the first place. My suspicion was soon confirmed when she turned to me with a sickening smile plastered on her face.

A spark of memory flashed back and I remembered her. She was the woman I’d been socializing most of the time during the party. The smile she was wearing then was warm and friendly. Now, she was sneering.

In her hand now were a bunch of wires, each with a white sticky pad at the end. She plugged one wire out from the bundle and gently adhered the pad onto my chest. I scowled at her, desperately seeking some answers as to why I was here and naked and bound. Scowling turned to glaring when two pads found refuge on my inner thighs and another two right above my bare sex.

I trailed my eyes along the wires and my eyes soon landed on the panel on the implementation in front of me. The woman, who I soon remembered as Terry, installed the last pad and turned on the machine. The computer screen lit up and after the loading was completed, the screen displayed a detailed information of my vitals. Multiple graphs zigzagged up and down as the value of my vital fluctuated.

“Please try to stay calm.” Terry advised snidely. “This is not even the worst yet.”

My heart rate soared through the roof. I struggled violently in hopes to escape but I was unable to. The chair was as sturdy as the restraints and I didn’t even budged an inch despite the enormous effort I put it.

Terry picked up the briefcase from the ground and placed it on my stomach. She opened the briefcase and showed me its content. There were three items. A thermos, a tiny bottle of clear liquid, and a very thick acrylic cylinder with a narrow tube along the shaft. One end of the cylinder was blunt and polished.

She picked up the thermos and went to the machine. She opened the cap at the tip of the glass tube and emptied the content of the thermos into it. White viscous liquid gradually filled up the glass tube to the brink. She came back with the empty thermos and placed it back into the briefcase before taking the tiny bottle.

“This will keep them healthy and alive for a long time.” she said cryptically as she poured the liquid into the glass tube. She came back to me and tossed the empty bottle into the briefcase. She grabbed the final item and dipped it into the white slurry before stirring the mixture. Once she was satisfied, she capped back the glass tube and came to me with the slurry-covered acrylic cylinder.

Without giving me any warning, she pressed the cylinder into my pussy. I tried to back away from the thing but I couldn’t. Even as I trashed, Terry continued to push. The slippery tip gradually slipped into me and the rest of it went in easily.

“Stubborn pussy.” she cooed.

She pulled the cylinder out of me and mounted it on to the extruding shaft. When she flipped a switch, a whirring sound permeated through the still air. The shaft moved, driving the acrylic cylinder back and forth at a sedated pace before stopping at the flip of the switch again. Grabbing the machine by the corner, she maneuvered it until the acrylic cylinder was poise at my pussy. She then flipped the switch, resuming the periodic motion of the shaft.

I could only watched in horror as the cylinder pried its way into me and softly fucking my pussy. I tried to ignore the pleasure it gave as I focused on the humiliation of this depraved situation. I jerked against the restraints and cursed through the gag at the woman standing in front of me.

“Safe your strength. You will need it.” she remarked. When she’s done marveling at the degrading state I was in, she leaned forward and looked me into my eye. “Each time you come, that machine over there is going to squeeze some of that white stuff through this dildo and into your pussy.”

Goosebump plagued my skin as I eyed the suspicious white liquid on the clear tube. Looking at the digital display again, I made a startling connection. I swallowed in horror and looked at the woman in disbelief. There’s just now way she could get that much of it, could she?

“A little present from the gentlemen at the party.” she planted a little smile on my head. “You did say you want to have a baby.”

She headed to the machine and turned a knob. The dildo moved way faster than before, stimulating my pussy beyond what I could ignore. I pleaded at the woman as she walked towards the door.

“I’ll see you later.” she said before turning the light off.

I struggled once more, putting every last breath into it to no avail. In the end, I couldn’t do anything but to await for my orgasm to be ripped from me. At each forceful orgasm, a volley of fresh warm spunk was injected right into my fertile pussy, filling up my ripe womb.

About robsam1991

Even though my stories depicts rapes and violence on women(mostly), i never once condone the action. Not even the slightest. In fact, i despise men who rape women. I never agreed on that women who wear provocative clothing were to be blame on for the rape; though they should take precautions when necessary to avoid risk. As a man, i think it's our responsibility to control ourselves and never let our urge out on innocent people. If you feel like raping someone, then treat a girl nicely so that she would opt for a role play where you can play out a 'rape' on her satisfyingly. Please use safe word.
This entry was posted in Stories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

