Tentacle Delight

The sky was dark, a moonless night,
A quick shadow, caught by my sight,
With a blink of an eye, i was completely tied,
By multiple tentacles, pulling with might.

Piece by piece, fabrics were torn,
My frilly skirts, my tight top gone,
It continued it’s work, on and on,
Until i have nothing on.

My legs were parted, revealing my sex,
Despite my resistance, it remained steadfast
Two tentacles came, caressed my apex,
For some reason, i got myself wet.

And came another evil tentacle,
It size was simply incredible,
Pushing and rubbing along my canal,
There’s nothing I’ve seen, being comparable.

Small thrust pushed the thick length in,
Pushing hard against my unprotected lips,
I looked at the creature to get a glimpse,
He’s smiling as he’s fucking me.

On and on, pound and prod,
Deep into me, his mighty rod,
Juicing me up, punishing my slot,
Making me climax, till i came a lot.

Watching me deeply as i twist and turn,
Shuddering violently as my body succumb,
My pussy had enough, my lips felt burned.
I pleaded for mercy, but it wasn’t enough.

There it was, my untarnished hole,
Near my damped pussy, just an inch below,
Came another tentacle, slammed with a powerful blow,
My anus weaken, and thus entered the pole.

It felt like shit was about to come out,
As it move violently, like a landed trout,
It’s just too much, i scream and shout,
Both length in me with synchronized assault.

The relentless assault, bear fruits finally ,
as my pussy squirt all out uncontrollably ,
The rampaging rods push in deeply,
Before releasing its seeds in my belly.

 

About robsam1991

Even though my stories depicts rapes and violence on women(mostly), i never once condone the action. Not even the slightest. In fact, i despise men who rape women. I never agreed on that women who wear provocative clothing were to be blame on for the rape; though they should take precautions when necessary to avoid risk. As a man, i think it's our responsibility to control ourselves and never let our urge out on innocent people. If you feel like raping someone, then treat a girl nicely so that she would opt for a role play where you can play out a 'rape' on her satisfyingly. Please use safe word.
This entry was posted in Poem. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tentacle Delight

  1. sex contact says:

    Hello you have a great blog. I wanna thank you for publishing this interesting articles with us. Keep up good job!

Leave a Reply

